## **Teachers as Recognised Research Guide**

Year of			
SI No.	Name of the Teacher	Registration	Name of the University
1	Dr.Gayatri Biswal	2016	Rama Devi Womens University
2	Dr.Preeti Pragyan Ray	2021	Rama Devi Womens University
3	Dr.Moushumi Pattnaik	2021	Rama Devi Womens University
4	Dr.Yogamaya Panda	2022	Rama Devi Womens University
5	Dr.Gayatri Kar	2021	Rama Devi Womens University
6	Dr.Srinibas Barik	2021	Rama Devi Womens University
7	Dr.Sipra Ray	2019	Rama Devi Womens University
8	Dr.Tanuja Mohapatra	2007	Utkal University
9	Dr.Chitta Ranjan Panda	2018	North Odisha Culture University
10	Dr.Sanjita Mishra	2021	Rama Devi Womens University
11	Dr.Surendra Prasad Jena	2007	Berhampur University
12	Dr.Jamini Ranjan Mohanty	2013	VSSUT
13	Dr. Bandana Pathak	2021	Rama Devi Womens University
14	Dr. Prasanta Samantaray	2022	Rama Devi Womens University

Principal
S.B. Women's (Auto) College
Cuttack