# **List of Other Teaching Staff**





#### Shailabala Women's Autonomous College

#### **Mission Road, Cuttack**

Website-www.shailabalawomenscollege.ac.in/



Email ID: sailabala.womenscollege@gmail.com

## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL SHAILABALA WOMENS AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE, CUTTACK

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Department
	Swagatika Mohapatra	Guest Faculty	Computer Science
	Manjushree Nayak	Guest Faculty	Computer Science
	Sumitra Panda	Guest Faculty	Computer Science
4	Sk. Rizwanul Hoda	Guest Faculty	Commerce
3	Tanvi Chawda	Guest Faculty	Commerce
6	Monalika Mohanty	Guest Faculty	Economics
7	Manaswini Panda	Guest Faculty	Economics
8	Prachi Tanaya Mohanty	Guest Faculty	Economics
	Sarbani Mishra	Guest Faculty	Education
10	Bhagyalaxmi Malla	Guest Faculty	Education
	Asifa Afroz	Guest Faculty	Education
	Juhi Panda	Guest Faculty	English
	Tapas kr Das	Guest Faculty	English
	Abhisek Mekap	Guest Faculty	English
15	Pooja Saha	Guest Faculty	English
	Hemangi Sahoo	Guest Faculty	Hindi
17	Lagnajita Pattanaik	Guest Faculty	Hindi
18	Laxmipriya Parida	Guest Faculty	Hindi
19	Mitanjali Pradhan	Guest Faculty	History
20	Pratikshya Mohanty	Guest Faculty	History
21	N. Swati	Guest Faculty	Home Science
22	Farheen Parveen	Guest Faculty	Home Science
23	Soumya Subhadarsini A	Guest Faculty	Home Science
24	Jitendra Barik	Guest Faculty	Mathematics
25	Priyanka Das	Guest Faculty	Philosophy
26	Debashish Sinha	Guest Faculty	Philosophy
27	Anusuya Sahoo	Guest Faculty	Philosophy
	Bhagyalaxmi Puhan	Guest Faculty	Physics
	Fapasi Priyadarshini Mishra	Guest Faculty	Physics
	Paban Ku. Maharana	Guest Faculty	Political Science
	Deepanjali Sahoo	Guest Faculty	Political Science
	Dusmanta Kumar Swain	Guest Faculty	Political Science
	VaziaArif	Guest Faculty	Psychology
and the second se	uhirani Thakur	Guest Faculty	Sanskrit
	riyadarsini Indira	Guest Faculty	Sanskrit
	Banita Dalai	Guest Faculty	Sanskrit
	ashmirekha Jena	Guest Faculty	Sanskrit

### MEMBERS OF OTHER TEACHING STAFF

31.

124

38	Aparajita Priyadarshini	Current Free H	
39	Karisma Sahoo	Guest Faculty	Sociology
40	Na i l Sanoo	Guest Faculty	Sociology
40	Manisha Mishra	<b>Guest Faculty</b>	Sociology
	Farhat Aisar	Guest Faculty	Urdu
	Ratikanta Sahoo	Guest Faculty	Library Science
43	Swetakiran Sahoo	Guest Faculty	Library Science
44	Sovabati Senapati	Guest Faculty	Odia
	Sanghmitra Acharya	Guest Faculty	Odia
46	Nirmal Sethy	Guest Faculty	B.Ed
47	Purnabasi Rout	Guest Faculty	B.Ed
48	Suman Jena	Guest Faculty	B.Ed
49	Maghashree Das	Guest Faculty	B.Ed

8 6 3 7 3 7 3 7

\$

632024

Arrive loston.