## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, SHAILABALA WOMEN'S AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE, $$\operatorname{\textsc{CUTTACK}}$$

	Notice No. 1791	/Dt	13.11 24	_
In pursuant to the revised guideline by NAAC, Bengaluru April 2022 and consequent upon some administrative exigency, the composition of IQAC vide notification No 1807 Dt. 14.12.2023 is hereby re-constituted as follows for the session 2024-25.				
I.	Chairperson-Professor (Dr.) Bic	nitra Pani, Princij	oal	
II.	2. Dr. Dipti Pano	da (Asst. Professo va Ray (Asst. Pro Shibanee Dash (A la Hembram (As ana Das (Asst. Profes	or)  fessor)  Asst. Professor)  st. Professor)  ofessor)  sor)	
III.	One member from the Manage	ment/EC- Profe	ssor Ranjan Bal,	Vice Chancellor
IV.	ASBM University, Bhubaneswar Senior Administrative officer- D	: Prasanta Kuma	r Samantaray, Ad	ministrative
V.	Bursar Nominee from Trust- Major Kal Bhubaneswar			
VI. VII. VIII. IX. X. XI.	Nominee from Student – Ms Pallabi Joshi, P.G 2 <sup>nd</sup> year, Roll No. PG23MAT017  Nominee from Alumni- Dr. Sabita Mishra, Principal Scientist, ICAR, Bhubaneswar  Nominee from Employer- Shri Prasanta Kumar Mohapatra OAS(SAG)  Additional Secretary to Government, Department of Higher Education, Odisha.  Nominee from Industry-Sri Susanta Panda, MD, Jay Bharat Spices, Cuttack  Nominee from Stakeholder- Sri Kamalakanta Mohapatra, Bangalisahi, Cuttack  Co-ordinator – Dr. Swapna Sankar Nayak (Asst. Professor)			
	Memo No 1792 /Dt	13.11.24		
	Copy to Director NAAC, Benga Secretary, Dept. of Higher Educa Bhubaneswar for kind information	tion Govt. of Od n.	iisha/ Vice Chairi	Principal
	Memo No 1793 /Dt. Copy to Co-ordinator, IQAC/ Ad. Bursar/ S.O/ Persons concerned f	3.11.24 ministrative Bur or information a	sar/ Accounts Bund necessary act	nrsar/ Academic ion.  Principal